If loving cake is wrong…I don’t wanna be right

I know that I am not supposed to admit that I had a bite of cake tonight…but I did.  If my trainer reads this, I’m busted.  It was our chocolate cake with nutella buttercream filling.  Oh-my-goodness….the feeling of bliss usually reserved for events like finding a great pair of heels on sale was in full force as the melt-in-your-mouth nutella made friends with my tummy.

I don’t want to brag and I shouldn’t be so forward…but Damn…our cake is moist, delicous and worth every single calorie.

Have you hugged a cake today? (well…you probably shouldn’t, it’s a bit messy)

One Response to “If loving cake is wrong…I don’t wanna be right”

  1. Hi, you have interesting post! I’m definitely going to bookmark you! Thank you for your info.And this is wedding cakes site/blog. It pretty much covers “wedding” related stuff.

Leave a comment