New home for A Sweet Design

 

As of July 1, 2008….we’ll be baking from a new location.  17013 Chatsworth St Granada Hills, CA 91344.  Same great cakes….same great designs….just a new zipcode.  See everyone at the grand opening party July 14!!!!

 

2 Responses to “New home for A Sweet Design”

  1. I love the new location!!!! Y’all have done a fantastic job decorating the new store, though I do miss the pink walls! I usually get lost finding new addresses, but I could see the storefront sign right away. The window display and seat is sooooo ‘homey’. and the personal wedding pictures are the perfect final touch. Can’t wait to eat some goodies!!!

  2. I absolutely LOVE the new location and the grand opening was the best! There’s so much hustle and bustle going on in this great part of Granada Hills! The bakery looks so adorable and always smells (and tastes) delicious! The window is so perfect and so inviting! Congratulations and save me some cupcakes!

Leave a comment